My Strength is in the Lord Our God

I skipped my Friday. I do have some videos and reflections coming your way.  Discernment is definitely not for the weak of heart.  God Desires to make you and me strong. But being strong means exercising the muscles. That is what God has been doing to me and I will share some insight on how to navigate these waters with you because it is important for me to be there for you in your journey and hopefully a bit of my story will help you. God uses the weak to raise up the lowly and frustrate the proud and rich man who isn’t being a good steward.

Blessings until we meet again,

Jacinta

Leave a Reply

